top of page

Weekly Update

Thank you to everyone who picked up your child's things from school. It was so good to see you in person! I miss everyone so much and it was all I could do not to hug each of my students. If you were unable to get to Lewis last week, your child's things will be available to pick up when school resumes for the next school year.

I finished the last chapter book on my Zoom call with students last Thursday. We will not have Zoom calls this week as I am going to be in the classroom closing up the room and completing end of year tasks. I will do one more Zoom call on Monday, May 18 so we can see each other one last time and say good-bye. I'll send out details for that next weekend.

New content has been posted for this week along with some summer fun sheets to print off. This is the last week I am downloading content for the class. Have a wonderful week and let me know if you have any questions.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page