top of page

Digital Learning Week 3

Hello Team Dalgleish!

I hope you are well! I was disappointed to learn that we will not be meeting as a class for another 4 weeks. I really do miss seeing everyone every day and I miss being able to teach lessons in person! I want to thank my students and their parents who are juggling so many things right now. I want to express that I understand everyone has different challenges with this new normal that we are tasked with. Please do what works for you and your family in regards to digital learning. I am trying to learn about different ways to present information to you and provide a variety of ways students can participate. If you need more than what is posted each week, please let me know and I will see what I can get to you. If your child cannot get to everything, that is okay too.

I am in the process of downloading lessons that will be ready on Monday. I have included some Nearpod links this week. They are short slideshows to help with new learning! I wanted to include standards from 4th quarter since we will not be together for another month. You will see those at the top of the pages.

You will find everything you need on your child's OneNote page in Office 365.


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
Other Favotite PR Blogs
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page